Time for a Change

The past couple weeks I’ve been messing around with a new look for the blog. If you follow this blog, then you’ve noticed… I’ve changed themes. I must have tried out a dozen or so, but was never really happy with the look. You’ll notice that the header image changes all the time, which I thought was pretty neat and a bit more interactive than an out-of-the-box template. This post is just basically to record the fact that the look has changed. Obviously, I’m bored.

Leave a Reply

