Photo of the Week: Week 18

© 2012 Kevin Collins

This weeks post is gravel. Plain and simple. I found a pile of gravel on an access road to the Harkness Labratory of Fisheries Research in Algonquin Park. As I was walking by, I noticed there was a single orange stone that stood out from the rest. It wasn’t until I got home and viewed the photo on my computer that I noticed there was a small ridge in the gravel that lead from the lower left corner directly to the orange stone. Neat.

Leave a Reply

