Please Don’t Call Me Mr. Mom

Not sure how I feel about the term “Mr. Mom”, but it’s what some folks at work have called me. My wife has been in Prince Edward Island since last Saturday morning and isn’t returning until tomorrow afternoon. It’s the longest she has been away from our son Patrick. I love my wife and miss her when she is gone, but I like when I get to spend some quality father son time with Patrick. Tonight after dinner we made a fort in the living room and I decided to take a couple photos. Below are 2 of my favourites.

© 2012 Kevin Collins

© 2012 Kevin Collins

One thought on “Please Don’t Call Me Mr. Mom

Leave a Reply

