Photo of the Week: Week 19

© 2009 Kevin Collins

Today is Mothers Day. This photo of my mom was taken back in October 2009, just after Patrick was born. My mom is one of the greatest people in the world and although we sometimes don’t get to see her as much as we’d like due to busy schedules, it doesn’t mean we love her any less. She is a fantastic grandmother to Patrick and sometimes has more energy for him than my wife, Stephanie and I combined. Patrick and I spent yesterday afternoon with my mom catching up. Hope you had a great day Mom!

Leave a Reply

