Spam

Running a blog means dealing with spam. Unsolicited comments are usually picked up by the spam blocker within WordPress and flagged for review. I quickly glance over them before deleting, but there was one I decided to highlight. Obviously someone used a poor online translator because the text makes no sense whatsoever. I copied and pasted it below simply because it made me laugh!

“Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make critically articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual submit amazing. Fantastic process!” – Spam

One thought on “Spam

  1. Yeah. Stuff gets lost in translation. I remember seeing some camera reviews on G+ and I could not make heads or tails of them. Syntax gets completely screwed up.

Leave a Reply

