Boys and Their Toys

Below is a photo of our three year old admiring some model tractors (not toys). I thought I’d share this photo because I think it both captures a great moment between a child and his love for small tractors, and because I think it’s a good photo from a composition perspective. When I initially look at this photo it appears to be split in half vertically and then brought together again when you realize his connection with the models. That’s my take of it anyways…

© 2012 Kevin Collins

Leave a Reply

