Photo of the Week: Week 34

This weeks shot was taken at Autofest 2012 in Oshawa, Ontario. There were hundreds of classic cars on display and endless number of photo opportunities. There would have been more if I didn’t have to chase after my 3 year old son as he started throwing sticks and rocks in the air. The shots I did manage to get were taken fairly quickly and without much thought put into them. I almost wish I had the chance to return to the show solo and just take pictures. The little guy had a great time though and his favourite car was the rusty old tow truck that resembled a famous pixar character. I’ll post more car shots in the following post.

29mm; F4.5; 1/250s; ISO 100

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Week 34

Leave a Reply

