Hagan Family Teaser

Yesterday I had the pleasure of doing some family shots for some of my most favourite people in the world – the Hagan family. We headed down to Lynde Shores Conservation Area in Whitby. Everyone was in a great mood and having fun which made the pictures come relatively easy.

What made the experience equally enjoyable, was that my friend Mike was also photographing them at the same time. I’ve shot with Mike before, but this was the first shoot that involved people. To check out some of his work, head over to Mike Pereira Photography.

2 thoughts on “Hagan Family Teaser

  1. Hi Kevin, these look great! Nikki and I are really looking forward to meeting you and having you and Mike photograph our Wedding!! I would love for some snow like you got to have this day

Comments are closed.