I’m Back…

Well… I guess I never really left. I’ve taken some time to get the photo site and photo blog up and running over at kevincollinsphoto.com Now I can get back to blogging about life itself on this little site of mine. I spent half of last week working at the Toronto Sportsmens Show in Toronto and after a snowstorm delayed me coming home by a day, I was only too happy to spend some much needed time with the family over the weekend.

After several gruelling hours of digging out the car and driveway, we all headed down to the lift locks in Peterborough to watch the Hockey Day in Canada festivities. Patrick loved sliding down the hills as much as he did watching the hockey. The day was topped off by some donuts at Tim Hortons and pizza for dinner. Almost forgot… little William didn’t mind the cold at all. In fact I think it helped him sleep a record 5 hours on Saturday night. Whoo hoo!!!

Im Back 3

Im Back 1

Im Back 2

Leave a Reply

