Percussion

This is the last post for now in the set of musical instruments. I have an electric guitar that I want to shoot, but it’s currently missing a string, so it must wait. The shots below are some of my drums. 

This has been a great little project to kill some free time in the evenings. It’s got me thinking about photography and lighting with a different perspective. 

To see the collection in its entirety, check out my Flickr or 500px galleries. 

Djembe

Djembe

Drum Head & Sticks

Drum Head & Sticks

Snare

Snare

Sabian

Sabian

Leave a Reply

