Christmas Day

I normally don’t take a lot of photos on Christmas morning while opening presents. I’ve always felt that it’s better to be a part of the moment instead of trying to capture it for later. I did, however, set up the video camera, (as I always do), and record the whole ordeal. After all the presents were opened and our bellies were full with a delicious breakfast, we spent some time just playing around in the living room. That’s when I brought out the camera. While Patrick was focused on the different Lego sets Santa had brought, William was less interested in the toys, but completely entranced by me with the camera and Stephanie. Below are a couple of my favourite shots from the morning with a warming, vintage look to the processing. Merry Christmas!

Christmas Morning

Christmas Morning

In a Lego Trance

In a Lego Trance

Love

Love

My Glasses!

My Glasses!

One thought on “Christmas Day

Comments are closed.