Europe… 10 Years Ago

Last week, I found myself going through photos I took of our honeymoon trip to Switzerland back in 2006. We decided to try and beat the crowds by going in the off season at the end of March. Plus, my wife ran in the Rome marathon. These were all taken on my first point and shoot camera – a Kodak EasyShare DX4330 and originally had no processing done to them. I thought it would be fun to revisit some of my favourite shots and touch them up in Lightroom. Below are a couple of my favourites.

Matterhorn//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsFrom Zermatt to Z'mutt//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsAbove Zermatt//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsSwiss National Bank//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsBern, Switzerland//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsBrig, Switzerland//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsGrindelwald, Switzerland//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsSchaffhausen, Switzerland//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsZurich, Switzerland//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

