Rollei CN 200

Back in January, I had purchased a 100′ roll of Rollei colour negative 200 35mm film. I had wanted to experiment with colour film developing and so far it seems pretty straight forward.  A couple weeks back I wanted to see what colour film looked like in my Olympus Trip 35 camera, so I loaded it up and shot the roll over a couple days. Honestly, I’m not sure if I like this film or not. Maybe it was the snow or the lighting, but I’m looking forward to giving it another chance when things brighten up in the spring.

Me and the Mrs.//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsView From My Office//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsWalking to Work//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsBotulf//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsBoat Cruises//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

