Cordova Falls

Back on Remembrance Day, I made my annual trip to Cordova Falls – north of Marmora, ON. It’s always a good time of year to go because it’s quiet, and the water levels are usually low enough that you can move around the falls a bit. It ended up being super sunny that day which added a lot of contrast to each photo. I spent about 2 hours walking around and checking out different angles with my Pentax 6×7. Below are some of my favourites from the day. Also, check out my Flickr album for all the shots I’ve taken there over the years.

Leave a Reply

