Some Weekend Fun

Although I’ve been shooting quite a bit lately, I haven’t posted anything on here in awhile. I’ve been focusing most of of photographic energy on a project I’m working on and and I don’t want to give away too much too soon, so I decided to share a couple photos taken over the past few weekends. A couple Sundays ago, the weather got up over 20 degrees and my son asked if we could go fishing, so we headed down to the Peterborough lift locks and caught nothing but weeds and sticks, but had fun nonetheless. That afternoon, we headed to Beavermead Park in Peterborough and played in the park and on the beach. Last weekend, I took the boys to my brothers place while our wives were out of town. The kids formed a bike gang and wreaked havoc around the neighbourhood. Just thought I’d share some shots!

Leave a Reply

