A Bunch of Kodak Film

While on vacation at a family reunion last weekend, the local gas station had a shelf of Kodak film, along with some blank cassette tapes and some 8mm movie tapes. I had noticed the price on the film had been reduced several times. I went back the next day and inquired about it. The lady behind the counter was shocked, when I said I’d like to purchase 14 rolls of film. All expired in 2008, they haven’t moved from that shelf in about 10 years. She gave me a pretty good deal and I was on my way! Looking forward to shooting with this stuff.

 

One thought on “A Bunch of Kodak Film

Leave a Reply

