Cleveland Through a 126 Film Camera

In my previous post about a recent trip to Cleveland, I showed photos taken with my phone. In an effort to keep things light and simple, I also brought an old Kodak Instamatic X-15 and two cartridges of expired film – Kodak Max 400 and Kodacolor 200. I had to load the film into the old 126 cartridges at home. the fun part of this camera is that one set of sprocket holes are exposed. There also appear to be a light leak somewhere on the camera, but I think that’s half the fun. I barely squeezed two photos from the Kodak Max 400 at the baseball game, but the shots from the Cleveland Browns game turned out much better. Below are some of my favourites from the weekend.

One thought on “Cleveland Through a 126 Film Camera

Leave a Reply

